Posted by: theinspiredscribe | February 29, 2012

Welcome to theinspiredscribe

I am multi-genre writer, whose works range from Science Fiction to Thriller/Suspense. I have completed three novels and am now working on my fourth, as well as a project on Autism. My goal is to be published and share my works with the world!

On this site I plan to exhibit excerpts on my own works, promote other authors through reviews, interviews, and guest blogs as well as try and provide practical, tried and true tips for the struggling writer.

I am theinspired scribe!

Responses

  1. Congratulations! I’m glad that you took the step to start sharing your writing and contributions to the world of literary thought! One recommendation if you haven’t considered it is to put your name and a photo of yourself on your “About” page. People are more inclined to “connect” with you and your writing if you make it possible for the reader to be able to identify with you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

